Service Staff

Stop by Keyes Toyota for all your Toyota service needs. Questions? Any of our knowledgeable service people can help. Call 800.768.6297

John Williams

Service Director

Direct Line: (818) 907-4446

Fax Line:    (818) 907-4151

E Mail: jwilliams@keyestoyota.com

Contact me

Scott Fuchs

Service Manager

Direct Line:  (818) 907-4461

Fax Line:     (818) 907-4184

E Mail:   sfuchs@keyestoyota.com

Contact me

Richard Siebold

Service Advisor

Direct Line: (818) 907-4404

E Mail: rsiebold@keyestoyota.com

Contact me

Carlos Jimenez

Service Advisor

Direct Line: (818) 907-4406

Fax Line:    (818) 907-4151

E Mail: cjimenez@keyestoyota.com

Contact me

Mario Chutan

Service Advisor

Direct Line: (818) 907-4490

Fax Line:    (818) 907-4151

E Mail: mchutan@keyestoyota.com

Contact me

Aaron Nazar

Service Advisor

Direct Line:  (818) 907-4407

Fax Line:     (818) 907-4151

E Mail: anazar@keyestoyota.com

Contact me

Sam Nejad

Service Advisor

Direct Line:  (818) 907-4457

Fax Line:      (818) 907-4151

E Mail: snejad@keyestoyota.com

Contact me

Mark Gili

Assistant Service Manager

Direct Line: (818) 907-4447

Fax Line: (818) 907-4151

E Mail: mgili@keyestoyota.com

Contact me

Kirk Oliva

Service Advisor

Direct Line: (818) 907-4445

Fax Line: (818) 907-4151

E Mail: koliva@keyestoyota.com

Contact me

Joseph Hernandez

Service Advisor

 

Direct Line: 818-907-4402

Fax Line:    (818) 907-4151

E Mail: Hernandez@keystoyota.com

Contact me

Jack “J.D.” LaVancil

Service Advisor

Direct Line: (818) 907-4152


Email:
jlavancil@keyestoyota.com

Contact me

Krisztina Marx

Service Advisor

Direct Line: (818) 907-4177

Fax Line: (818) 907-4151

EMail: kmarx@keyestoyota.com

Contact me

Michael Carpenter

Service Consultant

Direct Line:  (818) 907-4472

EMail: mcarpeneter@keyestoyota.com

Contact me